2017-18 CSCTR Council

President
Abraham Thomas, MD, MPH
University of Massachusetts Medical School / Baystate Health
Abraham.ThomasMD@baystatehealth.org

President-Elect
Timothy B. Niewold, MD
New York University
Timothy.Niewold@nyumc.org

Vice-President
Terry G. Unterman, MD
University of Illinois at Chicago
Unterman@uic.edu

Secretary-Treasurer
Debra Romberger, MD
University of Nebraska
VA Medical Center
dromberg@unmc.edu

Past President
Roy Silverstein, MD
Medical College of Wisconsin
rsilverstein@mcw.edu

Editor
Jeffrey Laurence, MD
Weill Medical College
at New York Blood Center
jlaurenc@med.cornell.edu

Councilors

2015 - 2018
Carmella Evans-Molina, MD, PhD
Indiana University
School of Medicine
cevansmo@iupui.edu

2015 - 2018
Francis Miller, MD
University of Iowa
francis-miller@uiowa.edu

2016 - 2019
Rachel Caskey, MD, MAPP
University of Illinois at Chicago
rcaskey@uic.edu

2016 - 2019
William Dale, MD, PhD
City of Hope National Medical Center
wdale@coh.org

2017 - 2020
Steven Dudek, MD
University Illinois at Chicago
sdudek@uic.edu

2017 - 2020
Mohammad N. Uddin, PhD, FAHA
Baylor Scott & White Healthcare / Texas A&M Health Science Center
uddin@medicine.tamhsc.edu