2016-17 CSCTR Council

President
Roy Silverstein, MD
Medical College of Wisconsin
rsilverstein@mcw.edu

President-Elect
Abraham Thomas, MD MPH
Lutheran Healthcare
athomas@lmcmc.com

Vice-President
Timothy B. Niewold, MD
Mayo Clinic
niewold.timothy@mayo.edu

Secretary-Treasurer
Terry G. Unterman, MD
University of Illinois at Chicago
Unterman@uic.edu

Secretary-Treasurer-Elect
Debra Romberger, MD
University of Nebraska
VA Medical Center
dromberg@unmc.edu

Past President
Ellen McCarthy, MD
University of Kansas
Medical Center
mccarthy@kumc.edu

Editor
Jeffrey Laurence, MD
Weill Medical College
at New York Blood Center
jlaurenc@med.cornell.edu

Councilors

2014 - 2017
Kieren J. Mather, BSc, MD
Indiana University
kmather@iu.edu

2015 - 2018
Carmella Evans-Molina, MD, PhD
Indiana University
School of Medicine
cevansmo@iupui.edu

2015 - 2018
Francis Miller, MD
University of Iowa
francis-miller@uiowa.edu

2016 - 2019
Rachel Caskey, MD, MAPP
University of Illinois at Chicago
rcaskey@uic.edu

2016 - 2019
William Dale, MD, PhD
The University of Chicago
wdale@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

2016 - 2019
Brad H. Rovin, MD
The Ohio State University
Wexner Medical Center
rovin.1@osu.edu